Wednesday, 15 May 2019

PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions?

Q1 Alan Brown (Kilmarnock and Loudoun) (SNP)
Q2 Bill Esterson (Sefton Central) (Lab)
Q3 Mark Pawsey (Rugby) (Con)
Q4 Pete Wishart (Perth and North Perthshire) (SNP)
Q5 Rosie Duffield (Canterbury) (Lab)
Q6 Nigel Huddleston (Mid Worcestershire) (Con)
Q7 Mr Barry Sheerman (Huddersfield) (Lab)
Q8 Thangam Debbonaire (Bristol West) (Lab)
Q9 Mrs Sharon Hodgson (Washington and Sunderland West) (Lab)
Q10 Caroline Flint (Don Valley) (Lab)
Q11 Louise Haigh (Sheffield, Heeley) (Lab)
Q12 Mr Nigel Evans (Ribble Valley) (Con)
Q13 Andrew Lewer (Northampton South) (Con)
Q14 Rebecca Pow (Taunton Deane) (Con)
Q15 Vicky Ford (Chelmsford) (Con)

Comments in the comments…

The post PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions? appeared first on Guido Fawkes.

* This article was originally published here

Related posts by The Daily Brexit

No comments:

Post a Comment